

Ganfeng Lithium Co., Ltd.

江西赣鋒鋰業股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1772)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Ganfeng Lithium Co., Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. LI Liangbin (Chairman)

Mr. WANG Xiaoshen

Ms. DENG Zhaonan

Mr. GE Zhimin

Non-Executive Director

Mr. YU Jianguo

Ms. YANG Juanjuan

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. LIU Jun

Ms. WONG Sze Wing

Ms. XU Yixin

Mr. XU Guanghua

As at the date of this announcement, there are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which the Board members serve.

	Board Committees				
Director	Strategy Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Sustainable Development Committee
Mr. LI Liangbin	С				
Mr. WANG Xiaoshen	M				С
Ms. DENG Zhaonan			M		
Mr. GE Zhimin	M				
Mr. YU Jianguo	M				M
Ms. YANG Juanjuan	M			M	
Mr. LIU Jun		M	С		
Ms. WONG Sze Wing		С			M
Ms. XU Yixin		M		С	
Mr. XU Guanghua			M	M	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Jiangxi, PRC March 24, 2020